2/365

Katie:
2/365 - Katie
You got out your paints and just started! Only help you wanted was to get the page out of the book. I love how creative you are and at this very moment, you are sleeping at my feet. I couldn’t find you and Daddy came down and said “She crashed huh?” I didn’t know what he was talking about. He said not to put my feet down off the chair cause you were right under them. Sure enough, there you are. I just love this time with you. Sad our holiday vacation is over.

Abbey:
2/365 - Abbey
You were crawling everywhere and I am not sure that you ae feeling all that well yet. About 5 seconds after this you wanted to snuggle but couldn’t get comfortable and fought sleep for about 25 minutes. But at this very moment you are asleep in your crib, nice and cozy 🙂

Leave a Reply

