Hurry, Run!!

I don’t care what you do today, as long as you hurry it up and make this for dinner:

http://thepioneerwoman.com/cooking/2010/10/beef-with-snow-peas/

Seriously good and I can’t believe Todd and I do not venture out more and try new things. This week I will be trying all new dishes for dinner every night but Wednesday (Todd has bowling) and Friday (we are having pizza). Even going to try Chicken Cacciatore for dinner Sunday night! 🙂 I want to start cooking really well, and healthy, and Different things than normal. I also, in turn, want all new pots and pans and a few additional cooking items. I am determined to be a great cook! 🙂

Now, how to get kids to eat this great food?

Leave a Reply

