40 weeks

Today I am 40 weeks pregnant and still hanging in there. If I don’t go into labor on my own today, I will have a c-section tomorrow. I guess I should read up on what I can and can’t do after what time! I have had contractions since noon today and I am way, way too lazy to time them, but it is starting to get to the point i think I should. Everything is ready. I want to go through the bags that we packed again because I don’t think I need to bring as much stuff as I had already packed. Charlie won’t leave my side and I think that is cute.

Oh and

I entered to win Carrie’s entire store at @pinkinkstudios.com valued at over $1,300! http://www.facebook.com/PinkInkStudios for further details!

Leave a Reply

