Inspiration

I read Ali Edwards’ blog on a regular basis and I adore her! She inspires me to record things and focus on positive each day. Unfortunately I haven’t really had the time to do all of the ultra-cute things she suggests… but this one I think I am going to try… I think it would be fun to take a photo and document the times around the holidays. I may do it here, since right now I am really trying to blog everyday once, if not twice. 🙂 So, check it out… you want to do this with me??? If so, let’s figure out when and make a date!

December Daily in July

Leave a Reply

