I got a new strap!

I bought a new strap for my camera and I love it! I looked and looked on Etsy.com for one that I liked. I am kind of picky. I also didn’t want one of the ones that just slid over my current strap. Nope, I wanted a whole new one! šŸ™‚ Do I go bright? black? flowers? polka dots? I just wasn’t sure. So I ordered this lovely number:

strap

This is from The Personalized Touch. Rene has the cutest taste! I just looked again today and she has a new design that I might also have to purchase! The best thing is, I have never gotten something so fast from a retailer like this on-line. I ordered it and just a couple days later it was at my door. Loved that! Thanks Rene!

If you haven’t shopped Etsy.com, please do so. They have handmade gifts and products of all kinds. I love the clothes and camera gear. Hats, aprons, handmade greeting cards. The list is endless really. Please try it out! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

