I do this and then I don’t.

I start a blog with the hope of greatness and then I realize that I can’t write and I stop. But I read so many blogs and I am jealous of their creativity and I want in. I want a piece of that! So, here I am again.

Goals:

1) photogrpahy

2) motherhood

3) the world around us

4) helath and fitness

5) children

There… that is what I want to write about and focus on, in actually no order, so I am not sure why I put them in a numbered list. Beacuse, you see, 5 things would be too hard to count at first glance so the numbering makes it so that I can see how many goals I have. right.

Leave a Reply

